Lewiston Canvass
X
Sat Sep 21, 2019 from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM at Sam's Italian Foods: 268 Main St, Lewiston
Augusta Canvass
X
Sun Sep 22, 2019 at MDP Augusta Office: 320 Water St, Augusta
Bangor Canvass
X
Sun Sep 22, 2019 at Bangor Public Library: 145 Harlow St, Bangor
Belfast Canvass
X
Sun Sep 22, 2019 at Waldo County Dems Office: 22 Searsport Ave, Belfast
Jay Canvass
X
Sun Sep 22, 2019 from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM at Jay-Niles Memorial Library: 983 Main St, Jay
Augusta Canvass
X
Mon Sep 23, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM at MDP Augusta Office: 320 Water St, Augusta
Letter To The Editor (LTE) Workshop
X
Wed Sep 25, 2019 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM at Kennebec County Dems Office: 124 State St Ste 3, Augusta
Augusta Canvass
X
Thu Sep 26, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM at MDP Augusta Office: 320 Water St, Augusta
Winthrop Town Democratic Committee Meeting
X
Thu Sep 26, 2019 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM at Winthrop Town Office: 17 Highland Ave # ME4364, Winthrop
Kennebunk Canvass
X
Sat Sep 28, 2019 from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM at Dems of the Kennebunks and Arundel Office: 6 Brown St, Kennebunk
Augusta Canvass
X
Sun Sep 29, 2019 at MDP Augusta Office: 320 Water St, Augusta
Bangor Canvass
X
Sun Sep 29, 2019 at Bangor Public Library: 145 Harlow St, Bangor
Ellsworth Canvass
X
Sun Sep 29, 2019 at Hancock County Dems Office: 53 Church St, Ellsworth
Windsor Canvass
X
Sun Sep 29, 2019 from Noon to 3:00 PM at Windsor Location: 175 Wingood Rd, Windsor
Monroe Canvass
X
Sun Sep 29, 2019 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM at Monroe General Store: 16 E Main St Monroe, Monroe
Desserts & Dems
X
Sun Sep 29, 2019 from 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM at West Gardiner Auxiliary Hall: 314 Spears Corner Rd, West Gardiner
Augusta Canvass
X
Mon Sep 30, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM at MDP Augusta Office: 320 Water St, Augusta
Augusta Canvass
X
Thu Oct 3, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM at MDP Augusta Office: 320 Water St, Augusta
Kennebec County Democratic Committee Golf Scramble
X
Sat Oct 5, 2019 from Noon to 5:00 PM at Springbrook Golf Course: 141 US Rte 202, Leeds
Augusta Canvass
X
Sun Oct 6, 2019 at MDP Augusta Office: 320 Water St, Augusta
Penobscot County Democratic Committee
X
Sat Oct 12, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM at Penobscot County Courthouse: 97 Hammond St, Bangor
Windsor Canvass
X
Sun Oct 13, 2019 from Noon to 3:00 PM at Windsor Location: 175 Wingood Rd, Windsor
Winthrop Canvass
X
Sun Oct 13, 2019 from Noon to 3:00 PM at Winthrop Town Office: 17 Highland Ave # ME4364, Winthrop
Kennebec County Democratic Committee Meeting
X
Thu Oct 17, 2019 from 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM at Kennebec County Dems Office: 124 State St Ste 3, Augusta
Hancock County Democratic Committee Meeting
X
Thu Oct 17, 2019 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM at Moore Community Center: 133 State St, Ellsworth
Augusta Canvass
X
Sun Oct 20, 2019 at MDP Augusta Office: 320 Water St, Augusta
West Gardiner Canvass
X
Sat Oct 26, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM at West Gardiner Auxiliary Hall: 314 Spears Corner Rd, West Gardiner
Winthrop Canvass
X
Sun Oct 27, 2019 from Noon to 3:00 PM at Winthrop Town Office: 17 Highland Ave # ME4364, Winthrop
Winthrop Town Democratic Committee Meeting
X
Wed Oct 30, 2019 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM at Winthrop Town Office: 17 Highland Ave # ME4364, Winthrop
No events are scheduled in this region.